Skip to main content

PFA People

PFA committee 2021-22:

Chair – Vacant

Treasurer - Carolina Stannard

Vice Treasurer – Jane Burke

Secretary – Emma Boland

Angela Bennett


Year Reps 2021-22:

Year 6 – Vacant

Year 5 – Susan Hutchinson

Year 4 – Anja Irwin

Year 3 – Susan Hutchinson

Year 2 – Anja Irwin

Year 1 – Emma Boland

Reception – Laryssa Mariano-Griffiths


Non-committee roles 2021-22:

Non-event fundraising coordinators: Liz Callery

Health and Safety coordinator: Caoimhe Keenan

Donations Days coordinator: Jane Burke

Event purchasing: Susan Melican

Poster Design: Eleanor Gow

Posters putting up/taking down in playgrounds: Eleanor Gow

Raffle/event tickets: Vacant (Jane Burke in the interim)

Teacher Communications: Emma-Jane Farrell

Ticket Sales: Anja Irwin & Francesca Fezzardi

Christmas gifts coordinator: Celia Crook

2nd Hand Uniform coordinator: Carolina Stannard

Bags 2 School Coordinator:  Teeba Lundy