Skip to main content

Link Governors

Each Governor has responsibility for a component of the school curriculum and works closely with the corresponding teacher

Governor Area of Responsibility Teacher
Mr G Burke Inclusion B Richardson
Mr M Birdsall Computing and ICT B Richardson
Dr L Campos Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) K Leslie
Mrs J Wager RE J McCrossan
Mr G Hughes PE J Brett
Mrs J Wager PSHE  
(vacant) Environmental Studies A Waterson
Mr P Coughlin Maths J McCrossan/J Brett
Dr L Campos Science C Wright
Mr W Merrick Assessment & Planning J Muir
Mrs M Goodall Performing Arts/Art/DT R Burrows / E Paul
Mrs S Smith Early Years E Paul
Mrs S Smith Child Protection J McCrossan
Mrs J Wager English M Seebeck