Skip to main content

Link Governors

Each Governor has responsibility for a component of the school curriculum and works closely with the corresponding teacher

Area of Responsibility Governor Teacher
Inclusion Dr C Alves Martins/Miss T Jingura B Richardson
Computing and ICT Dr C Alves Martins/Dr L Campos B Richardson
Modern Foreign Languages (MFL) Dr L Campos M Auberger
RE Mrs J Wager J McCrossan
PE Mr K Menary  
PSHE Mrs J Wager J McCrossan
History Mrs S Smith T Essex
Maths Mr P Coughlin J McCrossan
Science Dr L Campos C Wright
Assessment & Planning Dr C Alves Martins/Mr K Menary J Mcrossan
Performing Arts Miss T Jingura R Burrows
Art/DT Mr E Acton E Paul
Geography Miss T Jingura C Wright
Early Years Mrs S Smith E Paul
Child Protection/Safeguarding/Safer Recruitment Mrs S Smith/Mr M Yelton J McCrossan
English Mrs J Wager/Miss T Jingura M Seebeck
Curriculum development Mr E Acton