Skip to main content

2021/2022 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts

Friday 3 September 2021

Term ends

Thursdday 16 December 2021

Half term starts

Monday 25 October 2021

Half term ends

Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term starts

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term ends

Friday 1 April 2022

Half term starts

Monday 14 February 2022

Half term ends

Friday 18 February 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term starts

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Term ends

Thursday 21 July 2022

Half term starts

Monday 30 May 2022

Half term ends

Friday 3 June 2022

 

Professional Development Days

1

Wednesday 1 September 2021

2

Thursday 2 September 2021

3

Friday 1 October 2021- School is closed

4

Wednesday 24 November 2021- School is closed

5

Friday 17 December 2021- School is closed

2022/2023 Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts

Monday 5 September 2022

Term ends

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Half term starts

Monday 24 October 2022

Half term ends

Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Term starts

Thursday 5 January 2023

Term ends

Friday 31 March 2023

Half term starts

Monday 13 February 2023

Half term ends

Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term starts

Tuesday 18 April 2023

Term ends

Wednesday 19 July 2023

Half term starts

Monday 29 May 2023

Half term ends

Friday 2 June 2023

 

Professional Development Days

1

 Thursday 1 September 2022

2

 Friday 2 September 2022

3

 Wednesday 4 January 2023- School is closed

4

 Monday 17 April 2023- School is closed

5

 Monday 5 June 2023- School is closed