Skip to main content

Term Dates

2017/2018 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2017

Teacher Training Day: Monday 4th September 2017

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Autumn Term Opens: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term: 23rd October – 27th October 2017

Autumn Term Closes: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Spring Term Opens: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term: 12th – 16th February 2018

Spring Term Closes: Wednesday 28th March 2018

Teacher Training Day Thursday (Maundy Thursday) 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Summer Term Opens: Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: 28th May – 1st June 2018

Summer Term Closes: Friday 20th July 2018

Teacher Training Day Monday 23rd July 2018

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

2018/2019 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2018

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Teacher Training Day: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn Term Opens: Thursday 6th September 2018

Half Term: 22nd October – 26th October 2018

Autumn Term Closes: Wdnesday 19th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Spring Term Opens: Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half Term: 18th – 22nd February 2019

Spring Term Closes: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Summer Term Opens: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: 27th May – 31st May 2019

Summer Term Closes: Friday 19th July 2019

Teacher Training Day Monday 22nd July 2019

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Teacher Training Day Wednesday 24th July 2019